Skip to content

Board President Honored

Brittania Morey, President of the Linn-Mar Board of Directors, is a recipient of the Iowa Association of School Boards’ (IASB) 2021-22 Individual Achievement Award.Brittania Morey School Board President

The IASB Individual Achievement Award was presented to 112 board members throughout the State of Iowa for their ongoing commitment to improving their knowledge and skills by attending various in-service programs provided by IASB, and for providing leadership in board service.

The award celebrates the recipient’s dedication to board learning and improving education for their school districts by offering a high standard of services and learning.

Thank you, Ms. Morey, for your continued service to the Linn-Mar Community School District and your ongoing effort to better lead the Linn-Mar Board of Directors.