Skip to content

Class of 2023 P.R.I.D.E. Recipients

The P.R.I.D.E of Linn-Mar is a nominated group of LMHS Seniors who are chosen for their Perseverance, Respect, Integrity, Determination, and Empathy.

The students were nominated by their peers and teachers. A selection committee has the responsibility of making the final determination to present the P.R.I.D.E. of Linn-Mar Class of 2023. 

This year’s honorees include Jacqueline Anderson, Ayden Bettcher, Maddie Biederman, Melia Bohn, Brittany Comer, Dominic Drumm, Sam Hartwig, Andrew Karweh, Riley Long, Amira Luensman, Jacob Maurer, Tate Naaktgeboren, Anthony Pulczinski, Lauren Pulis,
Ava Schaldecker, Hayley Setrum, William Shaheen, Addison Sleezer, Jasmine Smith, Kaiya Taylor, Hayden Thoms, and Madi Wells

Congratulations to all the recipients.

We ARE Linn-Mar!