Skip to content

New Members Join School Board

Newly elected members to the Linn-Mar School Board, Katie Lowe Lancaster and Justin Foss were officially sworn in by Board Secretary Jonathan Galbraith. Each will serve a four-year term.  Barry Buchholz and Brittania Morey were also re-elected to another four-year term. Sondra Nelson and Clark Weaver did not seek re-election.

The new board chose Barry Buchholz as its president. Melissa Walker was elected vice president.

Pres VPBoard Members 2023