Skip to content

P.R.I.D.E. of Linn-Mar

Family and friends of a group of specially selected Linn-Mar Seniors filled the High School Little Theatre for a special event.

It was a celebration of  “The PRIDE of Linn-Mar.” The students were nominated by their peers and teachers for their Perseverance, Respect, Integrity, Determination, and Empathy. A selection committee then narrowed the choices as the “PRIDE of Linn-Mar Class of 2022”

The honorees include
Chloe Adams
Mitchell Brinkmeyer
Makenna Budke
Katie Callahan
Daniela Castro
Ethan Christopherson
Haleigh Eakins
Sophia Good
Megan Heidelbauer
Abigaelle Ishimwe
Samantha McAllister
Ian McKinney
Madeline Nuss
Christopher O’Toole
Caelynn Obleton
Lia Scharnau
Adam Schonberg
Samuel Vint
Jaxson Young
Willie Zheng

Congratulations to these outstanding students!

We ARE Linn-Mar!