Skip to content
Menu
Alert

All Linn-Mar schools are closed through April 12, 2020.

Click hereĀ for the latest LM news and family resources related to COVID-19.

Fitness, Health, and Sports

2020 Spring Girls Soccer Clinic April 4, 2020
Time 1:00 PM Location Linn-Mar Stadium. (Rain Site- FC United Complex & HS Gyms) Cost $35 Enroll By March 26th, 2020 Organization Linn-Mar Girls Soccer Contact Marco de Leon Email mdeleon@linnmar.k12.ia.us Phone (319) 981-4294 Age Range Elementary, Middle School

Grades 1st-7th $35- price includes snack, t-shirt, LMGS Hacky sack, poster, clinic certificate and drawstring bag. Please bring own soccer ball, water and shin guards.

View Flyer
Linn-Mar Boys Soccer Spring Clinic May 2, 2020
Time 1:00 PM Location Linn-Mar Stadium Cost $35 Organization Linn-Mar Boys Soccer Contact Kenan Malicevic Email kenan.malicevic@linnmar.k12.ia.us Age Range Elementary, Middle School

Soccer Clinic for 1st-7th grade boys on May 2nd 2020 from 1-4pm.

View Flyer
2020 Summer Girls Basketball Camp June 5, 2020
Location Linn-Mar High School Gyms Cost $65 Organization Linn-Mar Girls Basketball Contact Chad Tompkins Email ctompkins@linnmar.k12.ia.us Phone (319) 447-1632 Age Range Elementary, Middle School

9am-11am- Girls entering grades 3,4,5 12pm-2:30pm- Girls entering grades 6,7,8

View Flyer
2020 Linn-Mar Boys Basketball Camps June 8, 2020
Location Linn-Mar High School Cost $100 for 1 session/$150 for 2 sessions Enroll By June 5th Organization Linn-Mar Boys Basketball Contact Chris Robertson Email crobertson@linnmar.k12.ia.us Phone (319) 447-3051 Age Range Elementary, Middle School

Session I:June 8th-11th 8:45am-11:45am- entering grades 6,7,8 12:30pm-3:30pm- entering grades 3,4,5 Session II: June 22nd-25th 8:45am-11:45am- entering grades 6,7,8 12:30pm-3:30pm- entering grades 3,4,5

View Flyer
2020 summer Football Camp-Grades 9th-12th June 8, 2020
Time 7:00 AM Location Linn-Mar High School & Stadium Cost $170 (includes the $75 weight lifting fee for the 20-21 school year) Organization Linn-Mar Football Contact Paul James Email paul.james@linnmar.k12.ia.us Phone (319) 310-7468 Age Range High School

9th Grade June 8th-July 24th 7am-9:15am (M-T-TH) 9:45am-11am (F) 10th Grade June 8th-July 24th 7am-10am (M-T-TH) 8:30am-9:45am (F) 11th & 12th Grades June 8th-July 24th 7am-10am (M-T-TH) 8:30am-9:45am (F)

View Flyer
2020 Poms Summer Camp June 12, 2020
Time 9:00 AM Location Linn-Mar High School Main Gym Cost $55 Enroll By June 4th (to be guaranteed a t-shirt) Organization Linn-Mar Poms Contact Jennifer Hammes Email jhammes@linnmar.k12.ia.us Age Range Elementary, Intermediate School, Middle School
2020 Summer Baseball Camp June 23, 2020
Time 10:00 AM Location Lowe Park & LM Baseball Field. Rain Site- Corridor Courts Cost $35 Enroll By June 9th, 2020 Organization Linn-Mar Baseball Contact Kyle Rodenkirk Email kyle.rodenkirk@linnmar.k12.ia.us Age Range Elementary, Intermediate School, Middle School

Grades 3rd-8th

View Flyer
2020 Fall Volleyball Camp August 3, 2020
Location Linn-Mar High School Cost $50 Enroll By July 17th Organization Linn-Mar volleyball Age Range Elementary, High School, Intermediate School, Middle School

Camp Directors: Linn-Mar Volleyball Coaching Staff Camp Features: Individual & Team Instruction & Drills Emphasis on Fundamentals Fun & Positive Atmosphere Contests, Games, Team Building Camp T-shirt for All Participants Prizes

View Flyer
Swim Lessons January 1, 2021
Location M.A.C. XTREME - 4700 Tama St. Cedar Rapids, IA 52403 Organization Midwest Athletic Club Contact Brylie Hayes Email bhayes@the-mac.net Phone (319) 377-7758 Age Range Elementary

SWIM LESSONS AT THE M.A.C. Private Package 4-30 MIN. LESSONS, 1 ON 1 $75 (+ tax) Members $95 (+ tax) Non-members Semi-Private Package 4-30 MIN. LESSONS, 2 ON 1 $65 (+ tax) Members $85 (+ tax) Non-members Single Package 1-30 MIN. LESSON $30 (+ tax) Members $35 (+ tax) Non-member

View Flyer