Skip to content

Area Superintendents Respond to LCPH Request

The superintendents of Linn-Mar, Marion, Cedar Rapids, College Community, Alburnett, Central City, Center Point-Urbana, Lisbon, Mount Vernon, North Linn, and Springville have issued a joint statement. It is in regard to the Linn County Public Health Department’s interpretation of Iowa State Law, House File 847.

The complete letter can be found here.