Skip to content
Menu
Alert

All Linn-Mar schools are closed through the remainder of the academic year.

Click here for the latest LM news and family resources related to COVID-19.

Update: Student Medication Pickup

If you have emergent medication needs, please contact your child’s school nurse by Wednesday morning April 8th to schedule a time for pick up on Thursday, April 9th.

All medications will be kept safely at the school and will be returned at a later date when the end of the school year is known.

Indian Creek, Linn Grove, Wilkins
Marilyn Calcara mcalcara@linnmar.k12.ia.us

Novak, Bowman Woods, Westfield
Anna Strand astrand@linnmar.k12.ia.us

Echo Hill, High School
Cami Martin camartin@linnmar.k12.ia.us

Excelsior
Lynn O’Brien LOBrien@linnmar.k12.ia.us

Oak Ridge
K’Dean Dunnwald kdunnwald@linnmar.k12.ia.us

High School
Nancy Kleitsch nkleitsch@linnmar.k12.ia.us

 

Click here for a previous post (3-18-20) on information on returning student medications to families.