Skip to content
Menu

Linn-Mar  High School

High School Counseling

Learn more by visiting the Linn-Mar Counseling Department’s web page.

Name Grade / Last Name Email Phone
Greg Hall Grades: 9/10

Last Names: A-G

 ghall@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3074
 Pete Martin Grades: 9/10

Last Names: H-N

 pmartin@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3072
 Sheryl Cline Grades: 9/10

Last Names: O-Z

scline@linnmar.k12.ia.us 319-447-3175
 Dave Kennedy Grades: 11/12

Last Names: A-G

 dkennedy@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3104
 Jennifer Thurston Grades: 11/12

Last Names: H-N

 jthurston@linnmar.k12.ia.us 319-447-3098
 Elizabeth Kreher Grades: 11/12

Last Names: O-Z

 ekreher@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3071
 Todd Goodell Academic
Assistance
Counselor
 tgoodell@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3073
 Kevin McCauley Student
Assistance
Counselor
kmccauley@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3047
 Lisa Mooney Student
Assistance
Counselor
lmooney@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3129
 Janessa Walters Student
Assistance
Counselor
jwalters@linnmar.k12.ia.us 319-892-4884

9/10 Office- 319-447-3043

11/12 Office- 319-447-3070