Skip to content
Menu
Alert

Due to the forecasted weather, all after school and evening activities at Linn-Mar will be canceled/postponed.

Linn-Mar  High School

High School Counseling

Learn more by visiting the Linn-Mar Counseling Department’s web page.

Name Grade / Last Name Email Phone
David Kennedy Grades: 9-12

Last Names:

A-Ci

 dkennedy@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3104
John Herber Grades: 9-12

Last Names:

Cl-G

john.herber@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3074
 Jennifer Thurston Grades: 9-12

Last Names:

H-Kr

jthurston@linnmar.k12.ia.us 319-447-3098
 Kierstyn Witt Grades: 9-12

Last Names:

Ku-N

 kierstyn.witt@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3072
 Kim Bowen Grades: 9-12

Last Names:

O-Sp

kimberly.bowen@linnmar.k12.ia.us 319-447-3175
 Elizabeth Kreher Grades: 9-12

Last Names:

St-Z

 ekreher@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3071
Tony Nicol Academic
Assistance
Counselor
 tony.nicol@Linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3073
Danielle Patterson Academic
Assistance
Counselor
dpatterson@Linnmar.k12.ia.us 319-447-3059
 Kevin McCauley Student
Assistance
Counselor
kmccauley@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3047
Jessica Deahl Student
Assistance
Counselor
jdeahl@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-730-3559
Joyce Booth-Baisten Student
Assistance
Specialist
joyce.booth-baisten@linnmar.k12.ia.us 319-892-4884

Dean’s Office- 319-447-3046

Counselor’s Office- 319-447-3070   Counselor’s Office Fax: 319-892-4797