Skip to content
Menu

Linn-Mar  High School

High School Counseling

Learn more by visiting the Linn-Mar Counseling Department’s web page.

Name Grade / Last Name Email Phone
David Kennedy Grades: 9-12

Last Names: A-Ci

 dkennedy@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3104
 Greg Hall Grades: 9-12

Last Names: Cl-G

ghall@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3074
 Jennifer Thurston Grades: 9-12

Last Names: H-Kr

jthurston@linnmar.k12.ia.us 319-447-3098
 Kierstyn Witt Grades: 9-12

Last Names: Ku-N

 kierstyn.witt@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3072
 Kim Bowen Grades: 9-12

Last Names: O-Sp

kimberly.bowen@linnmar.k12.ia.us 319-447-3175
 Elizabeth Kreher Grades: 9-12

Last Names: St=Z

 ekreher@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3071
Tony Nicol Academic
Assistance
Counselor
 tony.nicol@Linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3073
Danielle Patterson Academic
Assistance
Counselor
dpatterson@Linnmar.k12.ia.us 319-447-3059
 Kevin McCauley Student
Assistance
Counselor
kmccauley@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3047
Jessica Deahl Student
Assistance
Counselor
jdeahl@linnmar.k12.ia.us  319-447-3129
 Janessa Carr Student
Assistance
Counselor
janessa.carr@linnmar.k12.ia.us 319-892-4884

Dean’s Office- 319-447-3043

Counselor’s Office- 319-447-3070